(434) 237-8100

Mon - Fri 7 to 5, Sat 8 to 1


905 Graves Mill Road Lynchburg, VA 24502

Brooke Morgan

Kitchen and Bath Designer

bmorgan@lestergroup.com

434.237.8100 x4102

Aaron Meek

Sales Coordinator

ameek@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4107

Dillard Smith

Dispatch Assistant

dsmith@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4115

Clarence Brown

Receiving

cbrown@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4104

Tom Lange

Kitchen Cabinet Sales

tlange@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4105

Zach Hall
Dispatch

zhall@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4115

Jeromy Pletke

Warehouse Supervisor
jpletke@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4109

Peggy Smith

Office Manager
psmith@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4111

Loren McGarrahan

Installed Sales Manager
lmcgarrahan@lestergroup.com

434-237-8100 ext. 4113

Randy Hall

Store Manager

rhall@lestergroup.com

434.237.8100 x4118

staff

Taylor Brothers

Bruce Fleshman

Installed Sales

bfleshman@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4103

Tony Sprouse

Inside Sales

tsprouse@lestergroup.com

434.237.8100 x4101

Anne Goodwin

Clerical Assistant

agoodwin@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4104

Karen Bowman

Kitchen Cabinet Sales

kbowman@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4102

William Stokes

Inside Sales
wstokes@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4110

Matt Hall
Operations Manager
mhall@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4120

Jeff Alphin

Engineered Wood

jalphin@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4112

Jonathon Cooper

Installed Insulation

jcooper@lestergroup.com
434.237.8100 x4121